User guide
Ask or search…
K
Links

Version history

Who can use this feature?
👤 By default, all Admins and Editors (but not Viewers).
🏢 Available on Pro and Enterprise plans.
Restoring does not create a new version. It does not overwrite versions that follow the restore point — i.e., if on Dec 5 you restore to Dec 1 version, you will still be able to restore again to Dec 3 version on Dec 10.

Video overview