User guide
Ask or search…
K
Links

Workspaces

The first step to using Colabra is to create a workspace for your team.
Who can use this feature?
👤 By default, all Admins (but not Editors or Viewers).
🏢 Available on all plans.
Your workspace is your home in Colabra and where all projects and interactions live. You'll be prompted to create or join a workspace when you create your account.

Delete workspace

You can delete workspaces under settings if you're the Workspace or Organization admin.
You will be required to type out the workspace name to confirm that you want to schedule the Workspace for deletion.
All Workspace and Organization admins will receive an email informing them that the Workspace and all associated data will be permanently deleted in 30 days.
They can reply to the email or get in touch with Colabra support to restore the workspace anytime during this grace period.

Multiple workspaces

Who can use this feature?
👤 By default, all Admins (but not Editors or Viewers).
🏢 Available on the Enterprise plan.
You can create multiple workspaces under a single Organization. You'll be able to switch between workspaces you have access to without having to sign out of any of them.